Leadership Team

Picture for Leadership Team page

Karen Yuschak President / Executive Director
Karen@StreetLightMission.org
Theresa Christopher Director of Finance and Administration
tChristopher@StreetLightMission.org
Paul Yuschak (acting) Director of Program Services
Paul@StreetLightMission.org
John Pach Manager of Guest Services
jPach@StreetLightMission.org
Patty Rower Guest Services
pRower@StreetLightMission.org
Mike Wells Celebrate Recovery
mWells@StreetLightMission.org
Karen Yuschak (acting) Director of Development
Karen@StreetLightMission.org
Paul Yuschak Senior Pastor – StreetLight Church
Paul@StreetLightMission.org
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options